Search This Blog

Thursday, March 4, 2010

Wallingford Democrats re-elect all officers back to lead Town Committee

The Wallingford Demo­cratic Town Committee unani­mously re-elected all officers back for another two-year term at a special meeting.

Vincent Avallone was once again elected as Chairman, Peter Gouveia and Robin Hettrick were elected as vice chair­men, Samuel Carmody was elected as sec­retary and Mario Di Natale was elected as treasurer.

Read the full story in the Record Journal written by Dave Moran - Wallingford Democrats re-elect leaders

No comments:

Post a Comment